John Denver ‎– Spirit-Vinyl


1 in stock



A1 Come And Let Me Look In Your Eyes 3:47
A2 Eli’s Song 3:58
A3 Wrangle Mountain Song 3:10
A4 Hitchhiker 3:10
A5 In The Grand Way 3:39
A6 Polka Dots And Moonbeams 3:08
B1 It Makes Me Giggle 3:16
B2 Baby, You Look Good To Me Tonight 2:45
B3 Like A Sad Song 3:41
B4 San Antonio Rose 2:40
B5 Pegasus 3:20
B6 The Wings That Fly Us Home 4:11