Abba The Singles The First Ten Years-Vinyl Double Album


1 in stock



A1 Ring Ring
A2 Waterloo
A3 So Long
A4 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
A5 S.O.S.
A6 Mamma Mia (Spanish Version)
A7 Fernando
B1 Reina Danzante (Spanish Version) = Dancing Queen
B2 Money, Money, Money
B3 Conociendome, Conociendote (Spanish Version) = Knowing Me, Knowing You
B4 The Name Of The Game
B5 Take A Chance On Me
B6 Summer Night City
C1 Chiquitita (Spanish Version)
C2 Does Your Mother Know
C3 Voulez-Vous
C4 Dame! Dame! Dame! (Spanish Version) = Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
C5 Estoy SoƱando (Spanish Version) = I Have A Dream
D1 The Winner Takes It All
D2 Super Trouper
D3 One Of Us
D4 The Day Before You Came
D5 Under Attack

Vinyl Double Album