£10.00 £9.50

1 in stock

Name Range Discount
Christmas 1 - 50 5 %


A1 “More” Medley: More & There’s A Place For Us
Written By – Bernstein-Sondheim, Ortolani-Oliviero-Newell
A2 Didn’t We?
Written By – Webb
A3 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
Written By – Gantry
A4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Written By – Webb
A5 For Once In My Life
Written By – Miller-Murden
A6 It’s Over
Written By – Rodgers
B1 Gentle On My Mind
Written By – Hartford
B2 Where’s The Playground, Susie?
Written By – Webb
B3 (Sittin’ On The) Dock Of The Bay
Written By – Cropper-Redding
B4 If You Go Away
Written By – Brel-McKuen
B5 Walk Right In
Written By – Cannon-Woods
B6 The Impossible Dream
Good Condition