the puffin book of verse

The Puffin book of verse – Compiled by Eleanor Graham


1 in stock


Product Description

The anthology is divided into ten sections: 1. The seasons 2. Of birds and beasts 3. Ballads and stories 4. Homely things 5. Holiday mood 6. Magic and romance 7. Night 8. Sweet content 9. Christmas 10. praise and Thanksgiving.




Condition – A little wear and tear; otherwise OK