20 Classic Tracks Glen Campbell- Glen Campbell - Vinyl

20 Classic Tracks Glen Campbell – Glen Campbell – Vinyl


1 in stock


Product Description

Glen Campbell ‎– 20 Classic Tracks
Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 50532
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
A1 Southern Nights
Written-By – Allen Toussaint
A2 God Only Knows
Written-By – Brian Wilson, Tony Asher (2)
A3 If Not For You

Written-By – Bob Dylan
A4 Amazing Grace
Producer – Jimmy Bowen
Written-By – John Newton (2)
A5 Your Cheatin’ Heart
Written-By – Hank Williams
A6 Bonapartes Retreat
Written-By – Pee Wee King
A7 Both Sides Now
Producer – Al De Lory
Written-By – Joni Mitchell
A8 Country Girl
Written-By – Craig Smith (6)
A9 All The Way
Written By – Van Heusen-Cahn
A10 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
Producer – Al De Lory
Written-By – Chris Gantry
B1 Rhinestone Cowboy
Written-By – Larry Weiss
B2 Rose Garden
Arranged By – Al De Lory, Marty Paich
Written-By – Joe South
B3 Help Me Make It Through The Night
Written-By – Kris Kristofferson
B4 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
Written-By – Cindy Walker
B5 Macarthur Park
Arranged By – Dennis McCarthy
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
B6 Take These Chains From My Heart
Written By – Fred Rose
B7 Bridge Over Troubled Water
Arranged By – Marty Paich
Written-By – Paul Simon
B8 You’ll Never Walk Alone
Arranged By – Al De Lory
Written-By – Rodgers & Hammerstein
B9 Yesterday When I Was Young
Written-By – Charles Aznavour
B10 Galveston
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
Good Condition